Treetrunk Records

Home Page For Treetrunk Records

More Archival Selections

Additional items were uploaded today to a sub-collection of Treetrunk Records. Called “Archival Selections”, Thomas wanted to feature some of the more interesting of his previous releases as mystified and Digital Mass in lossless audio. Currently added to “Archival Selections” are:

Endless Flutter (mystified):
In A Haze (mystified):
Moonshine (mystified):
Still Dreaming (mystified):
The Luminous Deep (mystified):
The Murk (Digital Mass):
Constant (Mystified):

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


%d bloggers like this: